Customer Inspection Testimonials

Review by Elizabeth M in CT
Project:Inspect a Home
Excellent service, will use any time in future
5.0
4/18/13


Review by Brent T in CT
Project:Inspect a Home
Very Satisfied with the service
5.0
4/18/13


Review by Anonymous
Project: Inspect a Home
Al was great. very knowledgeable and patient. i have a lot of confidence in making the purchase after getting al’s detailed input.
4.33
06/24/10


Review by Peter L. in Durham, CT
Project: Inspecting a Home
AL is a great guy very through and prompt
5.0
04/05/10


Review by Robert A. in West Haven, CT
Project: Inspect a Home
Al was very thorough, explained anything and everything. he’s very personable and i would recommend him.
5.0
12/01/09


Review by Anne G. in Wallingford, CT
Project: Inspect a Home for us
Very professional, polite. Accommodating with time and requests. Up front with what they will do and won’t do. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend to anyone.

Review by Swan in Hartford, CT
Project: Inspect a Home
After checking out a few companies, we chose Al at Accuracy Plus and were very pleased with our choice. Very knowledgeable and professional, with good communication skills; overall great guy. We highly recommend him.
5.0
10/27/09


Review by Roger T. in Colchester, CT
Project: Inspect a Home
Al & Mike were very thorough and took the time to explain things to me. I was very happy with the inspection!
5.0
10/07/09


Review by Terrell J. in Suffield, CT
Project: Inspect a Home
Al Dingfelder did a great job and thoroughly looked through our potential home and gave detailed explanations as to what problems there were and what items may needed to be addressed.
5.0
09/15/09


Review by Maura G. in Hamden, CT
Project: Inspect a Home
I was so impressed with the job Accuracy Plus Home Inspections did. They were professional and extremely thorough and really took their time going over everything. They kept me apprised the whole time as to what they were doing and explained everything very patiently and in simple terms. They were also quite personable and the cost was very reasonable as well. I am really satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Al & Mike!
3.5
09/11/09